RONCEVIC starstarstarstar

Antuna Bogovića 1, Vantacici, Malinska, Islands, 51511, Croatia

Tap to call apolinar@ri.t-com.hr
 Some bookings
 Half booked
 Mostly booked
 Fully booked
Book accommodation
qrcode

Room types

01
1

Please enter the message you'd like to send to RONCEVIC

Cancel
Available for bookings
Some bookings
Half booked
Mostly booked
Occupied/Not available
June 2019
MTWTFSS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
September 2019
MTWTFSS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
November 2019
MTWTFSS
 
 
 
 
 
December 2019
MTWTFSS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
February 2020
MTWTFSS
 
 
 
 
 
 
March 2020
MTWTFSS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
May 2020
MTWTFSS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
August 2020
MTWTFSS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
September 2020
MTWTFSS
 
 
 
 
 
November 2020
MTWTFSS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
January 2021
MTWTFSS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
February 2021
MTWTFSS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
May 2021
MTWTFSS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
01 - Roncevic 1
1

Max people: 0
Floor: Ground
Tariff name Resource/property type Min people Max people Valid from Valid til   Minimum days Maximum days
APP4 01 1 4 Thursday, 21 March 2019 Sunday, 30 June 2019 80,00€  Per night 4 365
APP4 01 1 4 Monday, 01 July 2019 Friday, 12 July 2019 80,00€  Per night 7 365
APP4 01 1 4 Saturday, 13 July 2019 Friday, 26 July 2019 90,00€  Per night 7 365
APP4 01 1 4 Saturday, 27 July 2019 Friday, 16 August 2019 110,00€  Per night 7 365
APP4 01 1 4 Saturday, 17 August 2019 Friday, 23 August 2019 90,00€  Per night 7 365
APP4 01 1 4 Saturday, 24 August 2019 Saturday, 31 August 2019 80,00€  Per night 7 365
APP4 01 1 4 Sunday, 01 September 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 80,00€  Per night 4 365

Here's a list of some of the great things you can purchase while making a booking at this property.

Pets

5,00€ (20%) ( Per day )

Registration

2,80€ (20%) ( Per person per booking )

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used.