Borić blank

Prhovićeva 35, Malinska, Islands, 51511, Croatia

Tap to call apolinar@ri.t-com.hr
 Some bookings
 Half booked
 Mostly booked
 Fully booked
Book accommodation
qrcode

Room types

01
1

Please enter the message you'd like to send to Borić

Cancel
Available for bookings
Some bookings
Half booked
Mostly booked
Occupied/Not available
September 2019
MTWTFSS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
November 2019
MTWTFSS
 
 
 
 
 
December 2019
MTWTFSS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
February 2020
MTWTFSS
 
 
 
 
 
 
March 2020
MTWTFSS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
May 2020
MTWTFSS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
August 2020
MTWTFSS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
September 2020
MTWTFSS
 
 
 
 
 
November 2020
MTWTFSS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
January 2021
MTWTFSS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
February 2021
MTWTFSS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
May 2021
MTWTFSS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
01 - Borić 1
1

Max people: 3
Floor: 1
Tariff name Resource/property type Min people Max people Valid from Valid til   Minimum days Maximum days
App 2+1 01 1 2 Saturday, 13 July 2019 Friday, 02 August 2019 53,00€  Per night 1 365
App 2+1 01 1 2 Saturday, 03 August 2019 Friday, 23 August 2019 59,00€  Per night 1 365
App 2+1 01 1 2 Saturday, 24 August 2019 Friday, 30 August 2019 53,00€  Per night 1 365
App 2+1 01 1 2 Saturday, 31 August 2019 Friday, 13 September 2019 48,00€  Per night 1 365
App 2+1 01 1 2 Saturday, 14 September 2019 Friday, 27 September 2019 41,00€  Per night 1 365
App 2+1 01 1 2 Saturday, 28 September 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 35,00€  Per night 1 365
App 2+1 01 1 2 Wednesday, 01 January 2020 Thursday, 31 December 2020 100,00€  Per night 1 365

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used.